Yes. Our meals are labeled with gluten-free, dairy-free, vegetarian, labels and can be filtered by dietary restriction. Additionally, all of our meal ingredients and restrictions can be accessed by clicking "details" for every meal. If you have a specific dietary restriction that you don't see labeled on our website, please reach to us directly and we'll address any of your dietary questions and requirements.